the last post for real now! - Reisverslag uit Leiden, Nederland van Chantal van Liere - WaarBenJij.nu the last post for real now! - Reisverslag uit Leiden, Nederland van Chantal van Liere - WaarBenJij.nu

the last post for real now!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Chantal

01 Juni 2015 | Nederland, Leiden

Hola again!

This time really for the last time from this Bolivia blog. I finally put all my 150 (thats the limit on this blog without paying extra) pictures on the blog, at the right place, with the story they belong to, so if you wish you can check again!

Getting through these pictures and re-reading all my adventure stories again, gave me a big smile on my face and brought me back so much good memories of this beautiful country and the wonderful people I met!

Of course I have much more nice photos to post, to illustrate the stories, but there is a lack of space on this blog.

More photos you can find on my facebook albums or on my laptop :-).

Reading the stories brought me instantly back to the moments when I wrote the blogs and instant happiness! I know I wrote a lot, but realized that the Potosi mine story and the true details of the Uyuni tour are not on paper; but these are in my heart, my private diary and on the many photos I took.

I know I am only back for 6 weeks now, and I already traveled to Germany and Sicily as well, but after re-experiencng this trip it makes me want to go and travel again. So for all of you, who took the time to read my blogposts and look at my photos, thanks again for your interest!

I can recommend you strongly to visit Bolivia or just go and travel and see the world!

I will make a nice book of this blog, so I can keep re-reading my Bolivian adventures!

See you all again soon in real life (hopefully) and during my next trip!

Gracias!

Love, Chantal

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Chantal

Actief sinds 06 Maart 2015
Verslag gelezen: 1390
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8875

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Maart 2015 - 14 April 2015

Chantal goes Bolivia

Landen bezocht: