Chantal goes Bolivia - Reisverslagen van Chantal van Liere - WaarBenJij.nu Chantal goes Bolivia - Reisverslagen van Chantal van Liere - WaarBenJij.nu

Chantal goes Bolivia

Hola!

It's finally travel time for me again. Since I love Latin America and speaking Spanish, the destination will be in this continent again and Bolivia this time. Like I already did a few times in the past, also this time, I will combine travel with some volunteering. Via this blog you can follow my adventures. Hope you enjoy it as much as I will do :-)

Chantal

Recente Reisverslagen:

01 Juni 2015

the last post for real now!

15 April 2015

back home/photos

13 April 2015

Adios Bolivia!

12 April 2015

Isla del Sol and back in La paz

10 April 2015

From Copacabana, lake Titicaca
Chantal

Actief sinds 06 Maart 2015
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8893

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Maart 2015 - 14 April 2015

Chantal goes Bolivia

Landen bezocht: