from Uyuni to la Paz - Reisverslag uit Uyuni, Bolivia van Chantal van Liere - WaarBenJij.nu from Uyuni to la Paz - Reisverslag uit Uyuni, Bolivia van Chantal van Liere - WaarBenJij.nu

from Uyuni to la Paz

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Chantal

20 Maart 2015 | Bolivia, Uyuni

Hola todos!

Unexpected I have some internet, so that's nice. Our bus was planning to leave Uyuni at 19:00 to go to La Paz, but now it will leave at 20:00.

At the moment I am at the bus station with Christianne and here is tea and wifi. I think even in the bus we have wifi, but that probably will make me nauseous.

We had a great 3 day tour with a really nice group. I will write more later but first I will post some photos (the few I took with my IPhone, took lots more with my real camera) first.

We had a great group and guide (Luis).
There was a couple from Hongkong and USA that lives in Guatemala and a Spanish-English couple that lives in England.

Had so much fun, laughing, dancing in the snow at more then 4000m altitude et cetera. T

his morning we had to wake up at 4:00 am, so as you can imagine I am very tired! And now a night bus and then to the airport and to the Amazone.

Today in the morning we saw geysers, had lots of snow on the plains and had a bath in a hot water spring.

We dropped the others at the border with Chile and continued or 6 hour journey back with Luis and a girl named Lucy and who worked at the border. Will post some photos now.

Trip was great: amazing salar (salt plane), mountains, snow, vicunas and llamas, colored lakes and flamingos. Having fun!

Tomorrow I unfortunately have to say goodbye to Christianne.

Love from Bolivia!

  • 21 Maart 2015 - 06:48

    Jennifer:

    WoW wat een leuke avonturen weer! Mooie foto's.... Jw en ik komen een beetje jouw kant op vandaag... Een bruiloft op Curaçao... Voorzichtig en veel plezier!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Chantal

Actief sinds 06 Maart 2015
Verslag gelezen: 180
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8879

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Maart 2015 - 14 April 2015

Chantal goes Bolivia

Landen bezocht: